TERM DATES

 Academic Year 2020 - 2021

TERM TERM OPEN TO PUPILS ON THE MORNING OF:    CLOSED AT END OF AFTERNOON ON:
AUTUMN Thursday 3 and Friday 4 September 2020 (Y10/12)
Monday 7 September 2020 (Whole School)
Thursday 22 October 2020
AUTUMN Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020†
SPRING Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
SPRING ​Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021
SUMMER Monday 12 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
SUMMER Monday 7 June 2021 Wednesday 14 July 2021†
  • †   It is common practice that students can leave at 2.15pm on these days, but we cannot guarantee that public buses will be available at that time.  
    Please check before making travel arrangements on these days.

 

BANK
HOLIDAYS:
The UTC is closed on
the two days before the Formula 1™ British Grand Prix:
TEACHING
TRAINING DAYS:
25/28 December 2020
1 January 2021
2 April 2021
5 April 2021
3 May 2021
31 May 2021
Thursday 15 July 2021
Friday 16 July 2021(Dates TBC October 2020)
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Friday 23 October 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Thursday 15 July 2021
Awesome achievement for them all to get Dist* in BTEC L3 Engineering - great news for our partnership. https://t.co/V8qJuQ3X7d
SilverstoneUTC
20 minutes
Ouch! Watch here to see why one of our students was feeling a bit bruised today! https://t.co/jNTg7sVAEz
SilverstoneUTC
14 days
RT @JackGrahamTroll: New term, New school. Year 10 & first week at @SilverstoneUTC and I’ve had a great start. I watched the superbikes fro…
SilverstoneUTC
17 days
First two days with new students and those staying on in Y12 ended with an impromptu fashion show. Great fun, great… https://t.co/0YF0QOxGJZ
SilverstoneUTC
18 days
Lovely to get this today from one of our first students into Year 10 when we opened in 2013. He stayed with us thro… https://t.co/nFS9c3HVSk
SilverstoneUTC
21 days
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy