TERM DATES

 Academic Year 2021 - 2022

TERM TERM OPEN TO PUPILS ON THE MORNING OF:    CLOSED AT END OF AFTERNOON ON:
AUTUMN Thursday 2/Friday 3 September 2021 (Y10/Y12)
Monday 6 September 2021 (whole school)
Thursday 21 October 2021

AUTUMN Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021†
SPRING Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
SPRING ​Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
SUMMER Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
SUMMER Monday 6 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022†
  • †   It is common practice that students can leave at 1:30pm on these days, but we cannot guarantee that public buses will be available at that time.  
    Please check before making travel arrangements on these days.
BANK
HOLIDAYS:
The UTC is closed on
the two days before the Formula 1™ British Grand Prix:
TEACHING
TRAINING DAYS:
27/28 December 2021
3 January 2022
15 April 2022
18 April 2022
2 May 2022
30 May 2022
Thursday 7 July 2022
Friday 8 July 2022
(Dates to be confirmed)
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Thursday 7 July 2022
Friday 22 July 2022
RT @wwgc2022: So good to see these young people having an amazing time at The Gliding Centre. Sponsored by @TheAirLeague & @Boeing student…
SilverstoneUTC
1 days
RT @JackGrahamTroll: Just ‘another day’ at school. Excited and motivated to learn high performance engineering with @ScuderiaFerrari at @Si…
SilverstoneUTC
3 days
Here's a nice simple geometry puzzle to get your Friday-brain working. https://t.co/f8FTUuGXPd
SilverstoneUTC
3 days
Huge thanks to @TheAirLeague for a fantastic day flying at The Gliding Centre in Husbands Bosworth. 15 lucky studen… https://t.co/4FuwSb8o0v
SilverstoneUTC
4 days
RT @YouthSTEMM: 📣 Calling all secondary schools! Fancy chatting with @Astronomer_Mark about his Guinness World Record attempt? Compete in…
SilverstoneUTC
5 days
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy