Staff can be contacted by email using the format

Becky Midgley

Department: Data Manager

Lucy Hughes-Martin

Department: Exams Officer

Nicola Woodhead

Department: PA to Executive Team

Sonia Ramos-Gardel

Department: Receptionist and Enquiries

Susan Young

Department: Administration and Enquiries

Charlotte Hopkins

Department: Cover Supervisor

Christie Norris

Department: SENCO

Fiona Hall

Department: Deputy Pastoral Manager

Lauren Leeson

Department: Teaching Assistant

Tracey Williams

Department: Teaching Assistant

Debbie Forster

Department: Science Technician

Jack Turner

Department: Apprentice Engineering Technician

Nick Jenkins

Department: Site Officer

Innes Macaulay

Department: School Facilities and Office Assistant

Helen Jones

Department: Careers Leader

@missarsenal1976 @blackgazer_ @MercedesAMGF1 @F1 @SilverstoneUK Please follow so I can DM you.
1 days
@missarsenal1976 @blackgazer_ @MercedesAMGF1 @F1 @SilverstoneUK What has your daughter been studying in 6th form so far?
1 days
RT @MercedesAMGF1: Have you ever dreamed of working in @F1? 🤔 Amber - a CMM Inspector at the Team - was the first student to graduate fro…
1 days
1 days
RT @SilverstoneExp: A big shout-out to all the children who have helped us celebrate our 1st anniversary today! We are on a mission to insp…
2 days
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy